Spring 2019 Results


Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
IACS HAWKS Softball 5
ICS Spartans Softball 0
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
SMS Angels Baseball 5
IACS Hawks Baseball 3
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
LC Crusaders Softball 0
SMS Angels Softball 1
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
SJA Chargers Baseball 2
SLS/NDA Baseball 5
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
NDA/SLS/SJA Softball 1
SMS Angels Softball 0
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
SJA Chargers Baseball 7
SLS/NDA Baseball 8
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
SMS Angels Baseball 0
ICS Spartans Baseball 7
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
IACS HAWKS Softball 1
ICS Spartans Softball 2
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
SMS Angels Softball 16
LC Crusaders Softball 1
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
SLS/NDA Baseball 5
SMS Angels Baseball 12
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
IACS Hawks Baseball 15
SJA Chargers Baseball 4
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
SLS/NDA Baseball 0
ICS Spartans Baseball 12
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
SMS Angels Baseball 6
IACS Hawks Baseball 2
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
IACS HAWKS Softball 5
NDA/SLS/SJA Softball 8
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
ICS Spartans Softball 6
SMS Angels Softball 12
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
ICS Spartans Baseball 16
SJA Chargers Baseball 2
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
IACS HAWKS Softball 15
SMS Angels Softball 9
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
SJA Chargers Baseball 0
ICS Spartans Baseball 10
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
ICS Spartans Softball 15
LC Crusaders Softball 3
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
SLS/NDA Baseball 0
IACS Hawks Baseball 1
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
SMS Angels Softball 16
ICS Spartans Softball 17
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
ICS Spartans Baseball 10
SMS Angels Baseball 0
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
LC Crusaders Softball 0
NDA/SLS/SJA Softball 1
 
Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
IACS Hawks Baseball 5
SMS Angels Baseball 0
 
Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
SMS Angels Softball 7
IACS HAWKS Softball 7
 
Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
SLS/NDA Baseball 13
SJA Chargers Baseball 6
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
SJA Chargers Baseball 3
IACS Hawks Baseball 14
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
SMS Angels Baseball 13
SLS/NDA Baseball 3
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
IACS HAWKS Softball 16
LC Crusaders Softball 2
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
ICS Spartans Baseball 8
IACS Hawks Baseball 2
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
ICS Spartans Softball 4
IACS HAWKS Softball 1
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
ICS Spartans Baseball 12
SLS/NDA Baseball 2
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
LC Crusaders Softball 1
SMS Angels Softball 0
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
SMS Angels Baseball 15
SJA Chargers Baseball 9
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
NDA/SLS/SJA Softball 1
IACS HAWKS Softball 0
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
IACS Hawks Baseball 7
SLS/NDA Baseball 6
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
SJA Chargers Baseball 6
SMS Angels Baseball 11
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
LC Crusaders Softball 1
ICS Spartans Softball 15
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
SMS Angels Softball 10
NDA/SLS/SJA Softball 11
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
IACS Hawks Baseball 2
ICS Spartans Baseball 5
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
LC Crusaders Softball 2
IACS HAWKS Softball 7
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
ICS Spartans Softball 2
NDA/SLS/SJA Softball 9
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 3:15pm
Final
NDA/SLS/SJA Softball 13
LC Crusaders Softball 5